Testimonials

Testimonials 2018-02-08T12:08:48+00:00

      This was my first time getting a professional massage and I must say that Emily and Des do everything to put you at ease.  They sit with you and discuss your ailments or whether you just want to relax.  You really feel like they're tailoring the treatment to the individual unlike what I imagine the "cookie cutter" chain spas are like.

    Once you get in the room they do a wonderful job of setting a relaxing mood and the time just flies by.  I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Joe J.
    4/22/2015

      Had my first ever prenatal massage at Harmony with Emily during my 3rd trimester. The atmosphere was very clean, comforting, and relaxing. Emily took time to explain what to expect and discussed modifications that she would make for my pregnancy. Emily Incorporated aromatherapy with the essential oil of my choice and ended with a few minutes of "sleep therapy" with a lavender eye pillow (this was a wonderful way to wrap up the experience and felt like "savasana" at the end of a yoga class). I left feeling extremely calm and grounded. Overall I had a wonderful experience and hope to return soon!

    thumb Laura L.
    7/10/2017

      I purchased a Groupon for the autumn hot stones massage, scalp, and foot scrub deal. What a real treat this place was . My massage therapist hands down gave me one of the best massages I've ever had.I've decided to pamper myself more often and really start to take of myself.  This place really lives up to it's name, I feel healed both body and mind. Thanks harmony healing room, I will definitely see you soon.

    thumb Brenda F.
    11/15/2017

      Just had the autumn special massage I found on Groupon...it was a dream! The room was relaxing and cute! Smelled wonderful! My massage therapist took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the scent, temperature of the room, temperature of the hot stones and just my overall comfort! I had been having an issue with my leg and she even took the time to do a little work on that area -which was not included in the original massage package I purchased. She was absolutely excellent truly cares about her customer! I will definitely be back and have already recommended this place to my friends.

    thumb Jenni A.
    10/31/2017

      First off, I am pretty new to getting massages. My back has been bothering me a little for the last couple of weeks and a friend of mine told me about this place. 

    I'm not a frequent "spa" lady and the thing that I liked about Harmony is that they take a therapeutic approach. I liked that idea. 

    I finally pulled the trigger and made an appointment today. I didn't know what to expect but I'm so glad I finally did it. My appointment was with Emily, who asked me plenty of questions so by the time we started I felt we were definitely on the same page and I felt really comfortable. She focused on my back and whatever she did felt AMAZING. I think my tension is a little bit stress related and I wish I had gone to her earlier because I feel great. 

    The place is very professional and it's located inside a bigger building with a ton of parking. All in all it was a pleasant first experience and I would definitely be back!

    thumb Nina M.
    4/27/2015

    review rating 5  Crazy good Massage. So relaxed when I left there. When I win the lotto I will have that Massage every night at bedtime. Great stuff! Thanks!

    thumb Johnny Ringo
    4/19/2018

    review rating 5  One of the best massages of my life. I would highly recommend! It is worth every penny.

    thumb Jen Phe
    3/15/2018

    review rating 5  I had my second massage today with Emily & my back & neck feels 100X better than they have in months! Emily is a very skilled & knowledgeable Massage Therapist! I will be making bi-weekly appointments from here on in!

    thumb Lynn JansenStanco
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  Great foot massage with nice atmosphere! The staff was friendly as well!

    thumb A Google User
    9/03/2018

    review rating 5  Loved everything...a healing happening place!!!

    thumb jan hart
    12/15/2018

Call Us to schedule appointment.

CALL US TODAY