Testimonials

Testimonials 2018-02-08T12:08:48+00:00

      I purchased a Groupon for the autumn hot stones massage, scalp, and foot scrub deal. What a real treat this place was . My massage therapist hands down gave me one of the best massages I've ever had.I've decided to pamper myself more often and really start to take of myself.  This place really lives up to it's name, I feel healed both body and mind. Thanks harmony healing room, I will definitely see you soon.

    thumb Brenda F.
    11/15/2017

      Just had the autumn special massage I found on Groupon...it was a dream! The room was relaxing and cute! Smelled wonderful! My massage therapist took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the scent, temperature of the room, temperature of the hot stones and just my overall comfort! I had been having an issue with my leg and she even took the time to do a little work on that area -which was not included in the original massage package I purchased. She was absolutely excellent truly cares about her customer! I will definitely be back and have already recommended this place to my friends.

    thumb Jenni A.
    10/31/2017

      First off, I am pretty new to getting massages. My back has been bothering me a little for the last couple of weeks and a friend of mine told me about this place. 

    I'm not a frequent "spa" lady and the thing that I liked about Harmony is that they take a therapeutic approach. I liked that idea. 

    I finally pulled the trigger and made an appointment today. I didn't know what to expect but I'm so glad I finally did it. My appointment was with Emily, who asked me plenty of questions so by the time we started I felt we were definitely on the same page and I felt really comfortable. She focused on my back and whatever she did felt AMAZING. I think my tension is a little bit stress related and I wish I had gone to her earlier because I feel great. 

    The place is very professional and it's located inside a bigger building with a ton of parking. All in all it was a pleasant first experience and I would definitely be back!

    thumb Nina M.
    4/27/2015

      This was my first time getting a professional massage and I must say that Emily and Des do everything to put you at ease.  They sit with you and discuss your ailments or whether you just want to relax.  You really feel like they're tailoring the treatment to the individual unlike what I imagine the "cookie cutter" chain spas are like.

    Once you get in the room they do a wonderful job of setting a relaxing mood and the time just flies by.  I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Joe J.
    4/22/2015

      Had my first ever prenatal massage at Harmony with Emily during my 3rd trimester. The atmosphere was very clean, comforting, and relaxing. Emily took time to explain what to expect and discussed modifications that she would make for my pregnancy. Emily Incorporated aromatherapy with the essential oil of my choice and ended with a few minutes of "sleep therapy" with a lavender eye pillow (this was a wonderful way to wrap up the experience and felt like "savasana" at the end of a yoga class). I left feeling extremely calm and grounded. Overall I had a wonderful experience and hope to return soon!

    thumb Laura L.
    7/10/2017

    review rating 5  Great foot massage with nice atmosphere! The staff was friendly as well!

    thumb A Google User
    9/03/2018

    review rating 5  My first time! Great spot! I recommend going here for a massage or any other treatment. Emily is top notch and is very intuitive to her clients. I will be back! Namaste’

    thumb Ed Powers
    5/23/2018

    review rating 5  Desiree is a fantastic massage therapist. I left feeling relaxed and balanced. Her healing hands worked magic on my over stressed neck and shoulders from a busy lifestyle. I highly recommend getting a massage at Harmony! I’ll definitely be back!

    thumb Abby Weisner
    2/19/2019

    review rating 5  Just had a perfect massage with Emily!!! Will be back!

    thumb Valentin Suarez
    10/18/2018

    review rating 5  Great experience! Very professional

    thumb Nehemiah Bellamy
    12/31/2018

Call Us to schedule appointment.

CALL US TODAY