Testimonials

Testimonials 2018-02-08T12:08:48+00:00

      First off, I am pretty new to getting massages. My back has been bothering me a little for the last couple of weeks and a friend of mine told me about this place. 

    I'm not a frequent "spa" lady and the thing that I liked about Harmony is that they take a therapeutic approach. I liked that idea. 

    I finally pulled the trigger and made an appointment today. I didn't know what to expect but I'm so glad I finally did it. My appointment was with Emily, who asked me plenty of questions so by the time we started I felt we were definitely on the same page and I felt really comfortable. She focused on my back and whatever she did felt AMAZING. I think my tension is a little bit stress related and I wish I had gone to her earlier because I feel great. 

    The place is very professional and it's located inside a bigger building with a ton of parking. All in all it was a pleasant first experience and I would definitely be back!

    thumb Nina M.
    4/27/2015

      Had a massage with Desiree today. It was amazing!!! I left feeling so relaxed. The spa setup is absolutely beautiful and the treatment areas are calming and serene! I can't wait to go back!!!!

    thumb Jaclyn R.
    11/17/2017

      I purchased a Groupon for the autumn hot stones massage, scalp, and foot scrub deal. What a real treat this place was . My massage therapist hands down gave me one of the best massages I've ever had.I've decided to pamper myself more often and really start to take of myself.  This place really lives up to it's name, I feel healed both body and mind. Thanks harmony healing room, I will definitely see you soon.

    thumb Brenda F.
    11/15/2017

      This was my first time getting a professional massage and I must say that Emily and Des do everything to put you at ease.  They sit with you and discuss your ailments or whether you just want to relax.  You really feel like they're tailoring the treatment to the individual unlike what I imagine the "cookie cutter" chain spas are like.

    Once you get in the room they do a wonderful job of setting a relaxing mood and the time just flies by.  I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Joe J.
    4/22/2015

      Just had the autumn special massage I found on Groupon...it was a dream! The room was relaxing and cute! Smelled wonderful! My massage therapist took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the scent, temperature of the room, temperature of the hot stones and just my overall comfort! I had been having an issue with my leg and she even took the time to do a little work on that area -which was not included in the original massage package I purchased. She was absolutely excellent truly cares about her customer! I will definitely be back and have already recommended this place to my friends.

    thumb Jenni A.
    10/31/2017

    review rating 5  It was very nice and relaxing. The room smelled really good. Emily did a great job. Definitely recommend it.

    thumb Agathi Mitsinikos
    4/05/2018

    review rating 5  Had a wonderful experience at the Harmony Healing Room. Desiree was so sweet and my hot stone massage was amazing. The place is very clean and smells great. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Tanya Leht
    1/04/2018

    review rating 5  Best hot stone massage. The place was very clean and relaxing. Looking forward to going back soon.

    thumb Madeline Sambolin
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  I can't say enough amazing things about Emily! Her reflexology work made me feel like I was walking on clouds the rest of the day. I am a teacher & on my feet all day, so they are often fatigued. I've been back to Emily 2 times for her magical work! I can't wait to go back again! Since my experiences were so wonderful, I bought a 45 minute massage for my elderly mother. My mom has extensive health issues ranging from hardware in her back, fibromyalgia, to a birth defect in her legs that causes lymphedema and chronic pain. I've purchased her massages in the past, which have left her in more pain & reluctant to get massages. Fast forward to Emily's massage yesterday, left my mom feeling relaxed and wonderful. Before I purchased the massage I spoke to Emily about my mom's issues & she said it would be no problem to just give a facial, scalp massage or whatever my mom wanted. My mom ended up getting the full body massage. It was such a great experience, she asked to go back in the future, something I've never heard her say before!! THANK YOU EMILY for being so flexible and being so good at what you do! My mom will def. be back to see you, and so will I!!

    thumb J D
    7/08/2018

    review rating 4  Vary comfortable loved it great massage loved the cold stones on my face !!

    thumb Megan Matos
    9/13/2018

Call Us to schedule appointment.

CALL US TODAY