Testimonials

Testimonials 2018-02-08T12:08:48-04:00

      Just had the autumn special massage I found on Groupon...it was a dream! The room was relaxing and cute! Smelled wonderful! My massage therapist took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the scent, temperature of the room, temperature of the hot stones and just my overall comfort! I had been having an issue with my leg and she even took the time to do a little work on that area -which was not included in the original massage package I purchased. She was absolutely excellent truly cares about her customer! I will definitely be back and have already recommended this place to my friends.

    thumb Jenni A.
    10/31/2017

      Loved everything about my massage! The place is clean and quiet. From the beginning to the end, everything was amazing. Emily has strong hands and really worked out all my knots. I will be going again very soon.

    thumb Lauren L.
    7/07/2018

      Emily is excellent! The office is so nice and the price is phenomenal. Totally worth it for the 12 month membership. I left another massage place for them! 10/10 would recommend

    thumb Laura N.
    3/12/2019

      This was my first time getting a professional massage and I must say that Emily and Des do everything to put you at ease.  They sit with you and discuss your ailments or whether you just want to relax.  You really feel like they're tailoring the treatment to the individual unlike what I imagine the "cookie cutter" chain spas are like.

    Once you get in the room they do a wonderful job of setting a relaxing mood and the time just flies by.  I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Joe J.
    4/22/2015

      Had my first ever prenatal massage at Harmony with Emily during my 3rd trimester. The atmosphere was very clean, comforting, and relaxing. Emily took time to explain what to expect and discussed modifications that she would make for my pregnancy. Emily Incorporated aromatherapy with the essential oil of my choice and ended with a few minutes of "sleep therapy" with a lavender eye pillow (this was a wonderful way to wrap up the experience and felt like "savasana" at the end of a yoga class). I left feeling extremely calm and grounded. Overall I had a wonderful experience and hope to return soon!

    thumb Laura L.
    7/10/2017

    review rating 4  Vary comfortable loved it great massage loved the cold stones on my face !!

    thumb Megan Matos
    9/13/2018

    review rating 5  One of the best massages of my life. I would highly recommend! It is worth every penny.

    thumb Jen Phe
    3/15/2018

    review rating 5  Just had the BEST massage EVER at Harmony Healing Room! I will definitely be returning!

    thumb Katie Camerino
    2/03/2019

    review rating 5  My first time! Great spot! I recommend going here for a massage or any other treatment. Emily is top notch and is very intuitive to her clients. I will be back! Namaste’

    thumb Ed Powers
    5/23/2018

    review rating 5  Soothing surroundings Emily gave a great massage and the Cbd oil was amazing! Going back!

    thumb Helen Walsh
    2/20/2019

Call Us to schedule appointment.

CALL US TODAY