Testimonials

Testimonials 2018-02-08T12:08:48-04:00

      Had my first ever prenatal massage at Harmony with Emily during my 3rd trimester. The atmosphere was very clean, comforting, and relaxing. Emily took time to explain what to expect and discussed modifications that she would make for my pregnancy. Emily Incorporated aromatherapy with the essential oil of my choice and ended with a few minutes of "sleep therapy" with a lavender eye pillow (this was a wonderful way to wrap up the experience and felt like "savasana" at the end of a yoga class). I left feeling extremely calm and grounded. Overall I had a wonderful experience and hope to return soon!

    thumb Laura L.
    7/10/2017

      I purchased a Groupon for the autumn hot stones massage, scalp, and foot scrub deal. What a real treat this place was . My massage therapist hands down gave me one of the best massages I've ever had.I've decided to pamper myself more often and really start to take of myself.  This place really lives up to it's name, I feel healed both body and mind. Thanks harmony healing room, I will definitely see you soon.

    thumb Brenda F.
    11/15/2017

      First off, I am pretty new to getting massages. My back has been bothering me a little for the last couple of weeks and a friend of mine told me about this place. 

    I'm not a frequent "spa" lady and the thing that I liked about Harmony is that they take a therapeutic approach. I liked that idea. 

    I finally pulled the trigger and made an appointment today. I didn't know what to expect but I'm so glad I finally did it. My appointment was with Emily, who asked me plenty of questions so by the time we started I felt we were definitely on the same page and I felt really comfortable. She focused on my back and whatever she did felt AMAZING. I think my tension is a little bit stress related and I wish I had gone to her earlier because I feel great. 

    The place is very professional and it's located inside a bigger building with a ton of parking. All in all it was a pleasant first experience and I would definitely be back!

    thumb Nina M.
    4/27/2015

      The atmosphere and professionalism was outstanding. Their deals and specials are also great to help keep the cost down for repeating customers.

    Emily was knew exactly what what she was doing, everything from how to make you relaxed to answering any questions you might have. She took some of my medical history into consideration and focused on some of those areas.

    I had to cancel and reschedule my appointment due to unforeseen circumstances, and they were very understanding and helped accommodate me accordingly.

    thumb Chrissy M.
    12/04/2018

      Just had the autumn special massage I found on Groupon...it was a dream! The room was relaxing and cute! Smelled wonderful! My massage therapist took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the scent, temperature of the room, temperature of the hot stones and just my overall comfort! I had been having an issue with my leg and she even took the time to do a little work on that area -which was not included in the original massage package I purchased. She was absolutely excellent truly cares about her customer! I will definitely be back and have already recommended this place to my friends.

    thumb Jenni A.
    10/31/2017

    review rating 5  Just had a massage with Emily and she was really great. I bought a Groupon for here and this was one of the best massages I've had in a while. I would highly recommend coming here and trying them out!! Will be back soon 🙂

    thumb Elzbieta Solis
    1/10/2018

    review rating 5  Just had the BEST massage EVER at Harmony Healing Room! I will definitely be returning!

    thumb Katie Camerino
    2/03/2019

    review rating 5  Great foot massage with nice atmosphere! The staff was friendly as well!

    thumb A Google User
    9/03/2018

    review rating 5  My first time! Great spot! I recommend going here for a massage or any other treatment. Emily is top notch and is very intuitive to her clients. I will be back! Namaste’

    thumb Ed Powers
    5/23/2018

    review rating 5  I can't say enough amazing things about Emily! Her reflexology work made me feel like I was walking on clouds the rest of the day. I am a teacher & on my feet all day, so they are often fatigued. I've been back to Emily 2 times for her magical work! I can't wait to go back again! Since my experiences were so wonderful, I bought a 45 minute massage for my elderly mother. My mom has extensive health issues ranging from hardware in her back, fibromyalgia, to a birth defect in her legs that causes lymphedema and chronic pain. I've purchased her massages in the past, which have left her in more pain & reluctant to get massages. Fast forward to Emily's massage yesterday, left my mom feeling relaxed and wonderful. Before I purchased the massage I spoke to Emily about my mom's issues & she said it would be no problem to just give a facial, scalp massage or whatever my mom wanted. My mom ended up getting the full body massage. It was such a great experience, she asked to go back in the future, something I've never heard her say before!! THANK YOU EMILY for being so flexible and being so good at what you do! My mom will def. be back to see you, and so will I!!

    thumb J D
    7/08/2018

Call Us to schedule appointment.

CALL US TODAY